LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE PARA-MEDICAL SERVICE		
Sl. No	Name of the officer	Designation
1	Mr Anil Pakhrin	Sr. T.O. (Non-Medical)
2	Mr Sancharaj Subba	Sr. T.O. (Non-Medical)
3	Mr Ramesh Dahal	Sr. T.O. (Non-Medical)
4	Mr Bhaichung Bhutia	Sr. T.O. (Non-Medical)
5	Mr Indra kumar Chettri	Sr. T.O. (Non-Medical)
6	Mr Bhawani Dhakal	Sr. T.O. (Non-Medical)
7	Mr Suraj Kumar Sujee	Sr. T.O. (Non-Medical)
8	Mr Love Mohora	Sr. T.O. (Non-Medical)
9	Mr Tashi Dorjee Bhutia	Sr. T.O. (Non-Medical)
10	Mr Tulshi Sharma	Sr. T.O. (Non-Medical)
11	Mr Bharat Kumar Rai	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
12	Mr Phurba Tamang	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
13	Mr Norbu Tshering Lepcha	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
14	Mr Nilu Rai	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
15	Mrs Indira Giri	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
16	Mr Sri Prasad Rai	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
17	Mrs Kabita Rai	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
18	Mr Chandra Lal Chettri	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
19	Mr Suren Subba	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
20	Mr Nar Bahadur Rai	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
21	Mr Deepak Kumar Rai	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
22	Mr Lobzang Bhutia	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
23	Mr Jai Bahadur Bista	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
24	Mr Nar Bahadur Subba	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
25	Mr Dawa Gyaltsen Bhutia	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
26	Mr Ashok Kumar Sunam	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
27	Mr Bhawani Shankar Sharma	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
28	Mr Budhi Man Kalikotey	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
29	Mrs Sita Devi Sharma	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
30	Mr Tashi Bhutia	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
31	Mr Dhan Bahadur Rai	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
32	Mr Chatur Man Subba	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
33	Mr Ash Dhan Subba	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
34	Mr Jit Bahadur Subba	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
35	Mr Chewang Tenzing Bhutia	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
36	Mrs Kharki Maya Subba	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
37	Mr Hom Prasad Bista	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
38	Mr Sher Bahadur Subba	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
39	Mr Neem Tshering Lepcha	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
40	Mrs Mala Christina Singh	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
41	Mr Tashi Lepcha	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
42	Mrs Ranjana Thatal	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
43	Mr Sachin Pradhan	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
44	Mrs Manju Sharma	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
45	Mr Pushpa Lal Neopaney	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
46	Mr Ganesh Pradhan	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)

Sl. No	Name of the officer	
		Designation
47	Mrs Sonam Dolma Bhutia	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
48	Mrs Renu Gurung	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
49	Mr Lachen Sherpa	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
50	Mrs Shama Rai	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
51	Mr Jaganath Sharma	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
52	Ms Amrita Chhetri	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
53	Mr Pul Bahadur Gurung	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
54	Ms Pemtyok Lepcha	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
55	Mr Prabhakar Dhakal	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
56	Mr Devi Prasad Sharma	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
57	Mr Yadhu Prasad Poudyal	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
58	Mr Krishna Chandra Dahal	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
59	Mr Maheshwar Tamang	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
60	Ms Tshering Choden Bhutia	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
61	Mr Chandra Bahadur Tamang	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
62	Mr Tara Prasad Giri	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
63	Ms Chung Lhamu Lachenpa	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
64	Ms Laden Bhutia	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
65	Mr Dhurba Sharma	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
66	Mr Passasng Tshering Bhutia	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
67	Mr Bishwanath Sharma	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
68	Mr Suraj Bhandari	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
69	Mr Ashim Gurung	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
70	Mr Anand Kishore Khatiwada	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
71	Mr Sonam Pintso Subba	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
72	Mrs Karma Tshering Doma	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
73	Mr Jitendra Basnett	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)
74	Ms Binu Pradhan	Tech. Officer (Non-Medical)

 $Disclaimer: \ The\ List\ is\ a\ compilation\ and\ may\ be\ authenticated/corroborated\ with\ the\ official\ list.$